Contact

carte Maestris

 

école
Lille
école
Reims
école
Aix-en-Provence
école
Toulon
école
Grenoble
école
Lyon
école
Paris

 

684 avenue du Club Hippique
13090 Aix-en-Provence

04 42 64 62 00

aix@eductive.fr

50 allée de Safed – Parvis de Rotterdam – Bât. ATRIUM (EURALILLE)
59000 Lille

03 20 06 02 89

euralille@eductive.fr

Campus Eductive Paris

11 rue Camille Pelletan
92120 Montrouge

01 41 17 12 12

paris@maestris.com

Campus Eductive Toulon

10 rue Truguet
83000 Toulon

: 04 94 92 32 84

toulon@maestris.com

Campus Eductive Reims

46 rue de la Justice
51100 Reims

03 26 86 64 64

reims@maestris.com

6 rue Irvoy
38100 Grenoble

04 76 47 01 16

grenoble@eductive.cofr

Campus Eductive Lyon

53 Cours Abert Thomas
69003 Lyon

04 26 29 01 01

lyon@maestris.com