Contact

carte Maestris
école
Dunkerque
école
Maestris Lille Beauté, Maestris Lille
école
Cambrai
école
Reims
école
Clermont-Ferrand
école
Valence
école
Aix-en-Provence
école
Toulon
Maestris Aix-en-Provence

684 avenue du Club Hippique
13090 Aix-en-Provence

04 42 64 62 00

aix-en-pce@maestris.com

Maestris Lille

50 allée de Safed – Parvis de Rotterdam – Bât. ATRIUM (EURALILLE)
59000 Lille

03 20 06 02 89

lille@maestris.com

Maestris Lille Beauté

50 allée de Safed – Parvis de Rotterdam – Bât. ATRIUM (EURALILLE)
59000 Lille

03 28 36 07 29

lille-beaute@maestris.com

Maestris Toulon

10 rue Truguet
83000 Toulon

: 04 94 92 32 84

toulon@maestris.com

Maestris Reims

46 rue de la Justice
51100 Reims

03 26 86 64 64

reims@maestris.com

Maestris Cambrai

9 Bis Rue de Roubaix
59400 Cambrai

: 03 27 72 00 25

cambrai@maestris.com

Maestris Dunkerque

14 rue des Fusiliers Marins
59140 Dunkerque

: 03 28 63 76 77

dunkerque@maestris.com

Maestris Clermont-Ferrand

9 rue Gilbert Romme
63000 Clermont-Ferrand

04 73 28 58 50

clermont-ferrand@maestris.com

Maestris Valence

72 Avenue de Romans
26000 Valence

: 04 75 81 72 50

valence@maestris.com

Maestris Grenoble

6 rue Irvoy
38100 Grenoble

04 76 47 01 16

grenoble@maestris.com

Maestris Lyon

53 Cours Abert Thomas
69003 Lyon

04 26 29 01 01

lyon@maestris.com

Maestris Paris

11 rue Camille Pelletan
92120 Montrouge

01 41 17 12 12

paris@maestris.com