Contact

carte Maestris
école
Dunkerque
école
Maestris Lille Beauté, Maestris Lille
école
Cambrai
école
Reims
école
Clermont-Ferrand
école
Valence
école
Aix-en-Provence
école
Toulon
Maestris Aix-en-Provence

684 avenue du Club Hippique
13090 Aix-en-Provence

: 04 42 64 62 00
: 04 42 64 62 01
: aix-en-pce@maestris.com

Maestris Lille

50 allée de Safed – Parvis de Rotterdam – Bât. ATRIUM (EURALILLE)
59000 Lille

: 03 20 06 02 89
: lille@maestris.com

Maestris Lille Beauté

50 allée de Safed – Parvis de Rotterdam – Bât. ATRIUM (EURALILLE)
59000 Lille

: 03 28 36 07 29
: lille-beaute@maestris.com

Maestris Toulon

10 rue Truguet
83000 Toulon

: 04 94 92 32 84
: 04 94 91 99 69
: toulon@maestris.com

Maestris Reims

46 rue de la Justice
51100 Reims

: 03 26 86 64 64
: 03 26 86 64 65
: reims@maestris.com

Maestris Cambrai

9 Bis Rue de Roubaix
59400 Cambrai

: 03 27 72 00 25
: cambrai@maestris.com

Maestris Dunkerque

14 rue des Fusiliers Marins
59140 Dunkerque

: 03 28 63 76 77
: 03 28 21 02 96
: dunkerque@maestris.com

Maestris Clermont-Ferrand

9 rue Gilbert Romme
63000 Clermont-Ferrand

: 04 73 28 58 50
: 04 73 28 58 55
: clermont-ferrand@maestris.com

Maestris Valence

72 Avenue de Romans
26000 Valence

: 04 75 81 72 50
: 04 75 81 72 51
: valence@maestris.com